Advertise - Cleveland 19 News Cleveland, OH

Advertise

No medium has grown as fast as the Internet.

It took 38 years for radio, broadcast television 13 years, and cable 10 years to reach 50 million users. It took the Internet less than 5 years to reach that mark. 

The Power of the Digital and Television

Many successful campaigns have been the result of television, internet and mobile all working together to put your business in front of viewers on all screens. Grow your business with us, you dream it up & we can make it happen!

Looking to Advertise on WOIO / WUAB:

Rene Morley

General Sales Manager

216-367-7216

rmorley@woio.com


Izzy Aguinaga

Local Sales Manager

216-367-7231

IAguinaga@woio.com


Jim Rini

Digital Sales Manager

216-367-7218

jrini@woio.com


Douglas Cross

National Sales Manager

216-367-7210

dcross@woio.com


Bryan Flynn

Regional Sales Manager

216-367-7226

bflynn@woio.com


Debra Pando

Market Development Manager

216-367-7122

dpando@woio.com


Natalie Pennell

Senior Digital Sales Specialist

216-367-7151

npennell@woio.com


Powered by Frankly