Cleveland Browns waive 8 players Sunday

The Cleveland Browns waived the following eight players, the team announced Sunday.  The team's roster now consists of 80 players.

  • Kyle Anderson                        DL
  • Jabari Fletcher                        DL
  • Darian Hagan                         DB
  • Johnathan Haggerty              WR
  • Brett Johnson                         DB
  • Juan Nunez                            WR
  • Troy Weatherhead                 QB
  • Jeff Wolfert                             K

Copyright 2011 WOIO. All rights reserved.