Cleveland Indians players read "Mean Tweets"

Cleveland Indians players read "Mean Tweets"


put together a video of current players, alumni, and broadcasters reading "Mean Tweets"- a segment where they read critical tweets sent to them or about them.

The Indians mean tweets segment featured, Lonnie Chisenhall, David Murphy, Yan Gomes, Scott Atchison, Cody Allen, Jason Kipnis, Brandon Moss, Carlos Santana, Nick Swisher, TJ House, Corey Kluber, Zach McAllister, Carlos Carrasco, Mike Aviles, Josh Tomlin, Michael Brantley, Cory Snyder, Sandy Alomar, Charlie Nagy, Chris Antonetti, Terry Francona, Tom Hamilton, Jim Rosenhaus, Rick Manning, Matt Underwood, Bob Uecker.

The Indians open their season on Monday, April 6, in Houston against the Astros. The Indians home opener is on Friday, April 10, against the Detroit Tigers.

The video is courtesy of the Cleveland Indians.