Cavaliers open season against Chicago Bulls - Cleveland 19 News Cleveland, OH

Cavaliers open season against Chicago Bulls

Cavaliers 2015-16 schedule (Source: Cleveland Cavaliers) Cavaliers 2015-16 schedule (Source: Cleveland Cavaliers)

The Cleveland Cavaliers 2015-16 schedule has been released.

The Cavs will open the season in Chicago to take on the Bulls on October 27. The Cavs eliminated the Bulls from the playoffs in 2015. 

There will be a 2015 NBA Finals rematch on Christmas Day, the Cavs will play the Warriors in Oakland at 5:00 P.M. The Warriors will play the Cavaliers in Cleveland on Martin Luther King Day. 

Other notable games:

Friday, October 30, vs Miami Heat

Friday, December 4, at New Orleans Pelicans

Saturday, December 5, at Miami Heat

Tuesday, December 15, at Boston Celtics

Thursday, December 17, vs Oklahoma City Thunder

Thursday, January 14, at San Antonio Spurs

Thursday, January 21, vs Los Angeles Clippers

Saturday, January 23, vs Chicago Bulls

Saturday, January 30, vs San Antonio Spurs

Friday, February 5, vs Boston Celtics

Wednesday, February 10, vs Los Angeles Lakers

Saturday, March 19, at Miami Heat

Thursday, March 24, at Brooklyn Nets

Tuesday, March 29, vs Houston Rockets

Friday, April 1, at Atlanta Hawks

Saturday, April 9, at Chicago Bulls

Monday, April 11, vs Atlanta Hawks

Powered by Frankly