Cleveland Indians have most walk-off wins this regular season - Cleveland 19 News Cleveland, OH

Reminder: Indians have most walk-off wins this regular season

(Source: AP Images) (Source: AP Images)

It's appropriate to remind Cleveland Indians fans that although the Tribe is down against the Chicago Cubs in Game 7 of the World Series, Cleveland has the record for the most walkoff  wins in the regular season. 

Eleven walk-offs were hit this season and it was done by nine different players. Jose Ramirez and Tyler Naquin have done it twice. 

You can watch all of them here:

June 1: Yan Gomez

June 2: Mike Napoli

June 17: Carlos Santana

June 19: Jose Ramirez

July 26: Francisco Lindor

Aug. 18: Tyler Naquin

Aug. 19: Tyler Naquin again

Aug. 29: Jason Kipnis

Sept. 4: Lonnie Chisenhall

Sept. 17: Jose Ramirez

Sept. 20: Brandon Guyer

Download the Cleveland 19 News app

Copyright 2016 WOIO. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly