The Young and The Restless - Cleveland 19 News Cleveland, OH

The Young and The Restless

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Victor wants to make a deal with Nikki, Ashley sees Graham’s true colors, and Sharon squares off with Nick.
Monday, October 16, 2017
The Abbott family rallies around Ashley, Abby lets her guard down with Scott, and Mariah surprises Tessa.
Friday, October 13, 2017
Life for the Abbott family changes forever!
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Ashley’s moment in the spotlight ends in chaos, Nikki clashes with Hilary, and Nick’s announcement shocks the Newman family.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Jack hits Billy below the belt, Graham backpedals with Dina, and Nick turns the tables on Victor!
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Hilary lets her guard down with Devon, Traci looks into Graham’s past, and Chelsea cautions Nick on his need for revenge.
Monday, October 9, 2017
Jack forces Phyllis to face the truth about Billy’s deception, Colin charms Juliet, and Lily takes on a new challenge.

Friday, October 6, 2017
Jack announces Billy’s deception, Tessa confides in Noah, and Phyllis and Victoria clash over Billy.
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Ashley receives a prestigious honor, Victoria lashes out at Hilary, and Juliet moves in on Cane.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Chelsea worries about Nick’s need for revenge, Ashley challenges Dina, and Billy covers his tracks.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Nick is left high and dry, Abby is troubled by Zack’s mood swings, and Jack and Nikki prepare for battle.

Monday, October 2, 2017
Sharon cuts a deal with Alice, Kevin delivers on a promise to Victor, and Cane and Lily break the news of their divorce

Friday, September 29, 2017
Lily asks Cane for a divorce, Kevin is interrogated, and Sharon gives Alice an ultimatum.
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Mariah and Tessa make a dangerous decision, Abby plays hard to get with Zack, and Hilary surprises Devon.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Ashley considers her next move, Graham plots revenge, and Victoria points the finger at Phyllis.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Jack confronts Dina about meddling in his relationship, Mariah opens up to Kevin, and Billy presses his luck.
Monday, September 25, 2017
Victor receives a special delivery, Nikki stands her ground, and Ashley challenges Graham

Friday, September 22, 2017
Billy and Victoria venture into dangerous territory, Tessa’s moment in the spotlight is derailed, and Phyllis defends Jack.

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Cane bonds with Juliet, Scott makes a surprising connection, and Hilary and Jordan feel the heat!
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Nikki and Victor clash, Dina interrogates Graham, and Cane has a plan to save his marriage

Monday, September 18, 2017
Victor calls in a favor, Ashley’s sleuthing leads to trouble, and Jack and Nikki’s relationship is under scrutiny

Friday, September 15, 2017
Nikki makes things worse between Victor and Nick, Ashley uncovers surprising information, and Jack and Victoria agree to play nice.
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Nick asserts his independence, Michael counsels Victoria, and Noah questions Victor’s motives.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Cane’s feud with Victoria escalates, Abby takes a leap of faith, and tensions mount between Devon and Mariah

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Ashley changes course to learn Graham’s secret, Neil is concerned about Lily, and Victoria uses an opportunity to freeze Phyllis out.
Monday, September 11, 2017
Billy and Victoria take a chemistry test, Dina is haunted by her past, and Sharon takes a risk.

 

Powered by Frankly