New music from Destiny's Child

New music from Destiny's Child

(WOIO) - Destiny's Child fans will be happy to know that the trio will be releasing new music.

From Beyonce's official Facebook page:

"I am so proud to announce the first original Destiny's Child music in eight years!", followed by a pre-order link for a new CD, titled Love Songs and available on January 29.

The compilation CD will feature a new track from the group called 'Nuclear'.   The song was produced by Pharrell, and co-written by Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy and Lonny Bereal.

Having new music added to the group's classics is surprising since Beyonce's solo album is due to come out in April.

1) Cater 2 U (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
2) Killing Time (1998 – Destiny's Child)
3) Second Nature (1998 – Destiny's Child)
4) Heaven (2002 – Simply Deep)
5) Now That She's Gone (1999 – The Writing's On The Wall)
6) Brown Eyes (2001 – Survivor)
7) If (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
8) Emotion (2001 – Survivor)
9) If You Leave (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing's On The Wall)
10) TShirt (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
11) Temptation (1999 – The Writing's On The Wall)
12) Say My Name (Timbaland remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)
13) Love (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
14) Nuclear (2013 – Destiny's Child – Love Songs)\

Copyright 2013 WOIO. All rights reserved.