Cleveland Cavaliers are Central Division champions once more

Updated: Mar. 24, 2017 at 9:59 PM EDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

DOWNTOWN CLEVELAND, OH (WOIO) - The Cleveland Cavaliers are once again champions of the National Basketball Association's Eastern Conference Central Division.

Their third consecutive division crown came after a 112-105 win over the Hornets on Friday.

LeBron James was one rebound away from a triple-double in the game.

Download the Cleveland 19 News app and First Alert Weather app.

Copyright 2017 WOIO. All rights reserved.