Seen on TV: Here’s a look at links mentioned on 19 News

Seen on TV: Here’s a look at links mentioned on 19 News
19 News is First. Fair. Everywhere. (Source: WOIO)

Thursday, January 14

Sign up to become a volunteer for the 2021 NFL Draft

Tuesday, January 12

Monday, January 11

Registration for MLK event at Tri-C

Friday, January 8

Cuyahoga County Board of Health rolls out tool to let you know when vaccine is available

Thursday, January 7

Limited number of Cavs tickets available for 3 upcoming games

Wednesday, January 6

Thursday, December 31

Wednesday, December 30

Salvation Army dealing with Red Kettle donation shortage

Tuesday, December 15

Akron Utility Bill Discounts

Monday, December 14

Thursday, December 10

Wednesday, December 9

Great Lakes Theater to perform audio-only version of ‘A Christmas Carol’

Tuesday, December 8

Dolly Parton hosting live fundraiser for library program

Monday, December 7

Friday, December 4

Medina Mask Distribution

Thursday, December 3

Sign up to see Santa at the Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library

Wednesday, December 2

Friday, November 27

Click here to vote for your favorite tree at Chagrin Falls’ Festival of Trees.

Tuesday, November 24

Flats East Bank partners with Greater Cleveland Food Bank to collect donations for those in need

Monday, November 23

Thursday, November 19

Holiday Dream Job: Get Paid $2,500 to Watch Holiday Movies This Year!

Wednesday, November 18

Monday, November 16

Operation Christmas Child collecting gifts for children

Wednesday, November 11

Tuesday, November 10

Kent State Virtual Veterans Day Ceremony

Monday, November 9

Sunday, November 8

Giant Eagle to hire 700 team members in Northeast Ohio

Friday, November 6

Christmas assistance registration with the Salvation Army

Friday, October 30

Thursday, October 29

Tuesday, October 27

Hertz offers a free extra day for car rentals due to help people get to the polls

Friday, October 23

$3 billion in unclaimed funds belongs to thousands of Ohioans, are you one of them?

Thursday, October 22

Wednesday, October 21

Tuesday, October 20

Monday, October 19

Friday, October 16

Lorain County Metroparks Halloween Boo-Thru

Thursday, October 15

Wednesday, October 14

Cottonelle recalls flushable wipes

Monday, October 12

Tips for maximizing productivity while working at home

Friday, October 9

Thursday, October 8

Zoom Event: The Gathering Place to host presentation on navigating health disparities in the Black community

Greater Cleveland Food Bank to host drive-thru distribution in Muni Lot Thursday

Friday, October 2

Thursday, September 24

Tuesday, September 22

Spray Products in Medina looking to hire hundreds of workers for new plant

Friday, September 18

Red Cross seeking volunteers to help with hurricanes, wildfires

Tuesday, September 15

Thursday, September 10

Greater Cleveland Food Bank to host drive-thru distribution in Muni Lot Thursday

Wednesday, September 9

Volunteerism taking a substantial hit, as hunger relief need in Northeast Ohio doubles

Thursday, September 3

Cleveland Hopkins International Airport to Host Virtual Master Plan Public Meetings

Greater Cleveland Food Bank to host drive-thru distribution in Muni Lot Thursday

Wednesday, August 26

Tuesday, August 25

Get Paid $1,000 to Digitally Detox in an RV

Thursday, August 20

Wednesday, August 19

Tuesday, August 18

GOJO holding virtual job fairs

Monday, August 17

Thursday, August 13

10 more indicted for rioting during May 30 Cleveland protests

Thursday, August 6

Cleveland’s Oktoberfest officially canceled for 2020

Greater Cleveland Food Bank to host drive-thru distribution in Muni Lot Thursday

Wednesday, August 5

Tuesday, August 4

19 News asks your questions to CMSD CEO Eric Gordon

Monday, August 3

Silverspot Cinema reopens following CDC guidelines and offering reduced ticket prices and new Sunday brunch

Thursday, July 30

Wednesday, July 29

Tuesday, July 28

Do not plant or open mysterious seeds delivered to your mailbox, report them here

Monday, July 27

Saturday, July 25

Friday, July 24

Cleveland celebrates the return of baseball

Thursday, July 23

Greater Cleveland Food Bank to host drive-thru distribution in Muni Lot Thursday

Wednesday, July 22

Sunday, July 19

2 men injured after their boat crashes into Lorain break wall, but this isn’t the first crash there

Cleveland woman rescues 3 kids from the water at Euclid Beach Park

Wednesday, July 15

Canton contractor uses ladder on his truck to save several people from a burning home

University of Akron cuts 178 positions to save $16.4M

Tuesday, July 14

Monday, July 13

‘There’s no question that we have flashing yellow lights in Ohio’: UH doctor says hospital capacity OK for now, but that could change

Cleveland EMS crews win PTSD coverage, $3.7M in back pay after long battle with city

Sunday, July 12

Akron Police investigating sudden deaths of 43-year-old man and young daughter found in driveway as homicides

Saturday, July 11

Cedar Point puts a new rule in place for rides, but not everyone is happy

Friday, July 10

Cleveland area gym owners say their facilities are exempt from mask mandates

Former white supremacist speaks about her reformation and journey to get gang tattoo removed

Meet the 19 News advisory council for ‘The Next 400’ series

Thursday, July 9

East Cleveland man scammed during pandemic by someone posing as a bishop at his church

Limited capacity for Cleveland Browns games means another hit for downtown restaurants and bars

Wednesday, July 8

‘Civil rights’ organization creating ‘mask exemption cards’ responds to accusations of fraud after 19 News investigation

MetroHealth’s Mobile 3D Mammography making stops at Northeast Ohio Discount Drug Marts

Man accused of 5th OVI led off in handcuffs after arraignment

Tuesday, July 7:

The Parma School District will hold community forums regarding a possible nickname change for Parma High

Families working with local nursing home for end of life visitation

Cleveland Browns player fights for second chance for juveniles with life sentences

Mayor Frank Jackson addresses city after recent wave of violent crime (video)

Monday, July 6

5th shooting in three years at the upscale Beachwood Place mall renews safety concerns

19 Investigates: Can anyone be exempt from wearing a mask in places where it’s mandated?

Sunday, July 5

Some South Euclid neighbors woke up to a 42-inch water main break and property damage

Saturday, July 4

Are Clevelanders following the face mask mandate?

UPDATE: Panic at Beachwood Place after man shot near Saks Fifth Avenue; gunman still at large

Friday, July 3

Safety concerns mounting as commercial docks expand at Portage Lakes

Panic at Beachwood Place after gunfire erupts at mall

Funeral plans for a local Marine killed in a training operation

Wednesday, July 1

Rental assistance for Cuyahoga County residents - neorenthelp.org

Monday, June 29

Ohioans signing petition to extend extra $600 going out in weekly unemployment checks

University Hospitals testing frontline workers and first responders for COVID antibodies

Sunday, June 28

Saturday, June 27

Friday, June 26

Opioid epidemic continues in midst of pandemic, fentanyl overdoses climb in Ohio

Cleveland Indians players test positive for COVID-19, team president confirms

RTA “Need a Mask, Take a Mask” Events

Tuesday, June 23

UPDATE: Mickhal Garrett awarded $3M after filing suit that claimed inaction by Cuyahoga County Children and Family Services contributed to Aniya Day-Garrett’s murder (full interview)

Monday, June 22

Delivery man pepper-sprayed by alleged road rage driver in Richmond Heights

Sunday, June 21

Local family honors dad with a Father’s Day Brunch

Saturday, June 20

Cleveland Police searching for suspect who fired shots at officers on West 6th Street

Friday, June 19

Local Marine loses his life in a training operation

After Ohio Statehouse vandalized with red hands, lawmakers criticize Gov. Mike DeWine and Ohio State Highway Patrol

Summit County Historical Society kicks off season with Juneteenth celebrations in Akron

Pop-up testing site offers free COVID-19 tests in Elyria

Thursday, June 18

Nearly 2,000 Ohio nursing home residents have died from Covid-19

Ted Ginn Sr. on challenges facing his Glenville Tarblooders: ‘The world has got to wake up’

Face masks on Lakewood ‘giving tree’ are being given away for free

Wednesday, June 17

Wickliffe Police release nearly two hours of bodycam video from controversial arrest; saying they have nothing to hide

Advocate starts petition to lift nursing home visitor ban in Ohio

Sunday, June 14

Peaceful youth rally was held in Cleveland to teach children about social justice

Saturday, June 13

Giant Eagle closed stores for an hour to talk racism and social justice

Friday, June 12

COVID-19 testing finally available to everyone in Ohio

UH Rainbow Babies and Children’s Hospital sees an increase in Covid-19 cases

Copyright 2020 WOIO. All rights reserved.